Square Enix Hosting 2015 E3 Press Conference

Publisher Square Enix has announced today that they will be hosting an E3 press conference this year.

According to Square Enix, the company will have its dedicated press conference scheduled for June 16 at 9AM PST (5PM GMT/1AM JST).

Square Enix’s decision to host a conference is due to the “exciting” line-up of titles coming in 2015, which includes Just Cause 3 and Rise of the Tomb Raider.

For those unable to attend the event at the Los Angeles Convention Center, Square Enix has confirmed that it will be streaming the conference on YouTube and Twitch.

Earlier this year, third-party publisher Bethesda made a surprise announcement by confirming that the company would be hosting its very own press conference at E3.

Of course, Sony, Microsoft, EA and Ubisoft will once again be taking to the stage at E3 this year, while Nintendo will presumably be hosting another live digital event.