Here’s When EA is Hosting Their E3 2015 Press Conference

E3 2015 is almost here and announcements about the event are beginning to pour in. Today, EA has revealed when their E3 2015 press conference will take place; June 15 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT.

As expected, the press conference will only take an hour and will cover the numerous EA games releasing in the near future. Expect to see the next Madden, FIFA, NHL, and Need for Speed games, and expect EA to place a heavy emphasis on Star Wars: Battlefront. Who knows, we might also get our first look at Mass Effect 4.

E3 2015 takes place June 16-18 with press conferences held the Monday before. Microsoft typically kicks things off early in the morning, followed by EA, Ubisoft, and then Sony ending the day with their conference. E3 2015 will be a bit different, however, as two companies that do not traditionally hold conferences will hold one. Bethesda will host theirs on June 14, and Square Enix will host on June 16.