Harmonix Reveals 11 New Songs for Rock Band 4

Developer Harmonix announced on Monday the latest batch of songs included in Rock Band 4’s music library.

Ranging from heavy metal to pop punk, Rock Band 4’s new tracks include Aerosmith’s “Toys in the Attic,” Ozzy Osbourne’s “Miracle Man,” Judas Priest’s “Halls Of Valhalla” and Paramore’s “Still Into You.”

Listed below are the 11 new songs revealed for Rock Band 4:

  • Aerosmith: “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure: “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dream Theater: “Metropolis – Part 1 ‘The Miracle And The Sleeper'”
  • Foo Fighters: “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest: “Halls Of Valhalla”
  • Live: “All Over You”
  • The Outfield: “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne: “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore: “Still Into You”
  • Vincent: “Birth In Reverse”
  • Van Morrison: “Brown Eyed Girl”

Since its announcement in March 2015, Harmonix has confirmed a few of the musicians that will have their songs featured in Rock Band 4, which includes the likes of Avenged Sevenfold, Fleetwood Mac and Spin Doctors.

Harmonix product manager Eric Pope revealed earlier this year that Rock Band 4, which is the first instalment since 2010’s Rock Band 3, will be running at 1080p and 60fps.

Rock Band 4 is scheduled for release on October 6 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.