Guitar Hero Live’s Tracklist Tuesday Reveals 10 New Songs

Publisher Activision and developer FreeStyle Games announced on Tuesday an additional 10 new songs for the upcoming Guitar Hero Live.

As part of ‘Tracklist Tuesday,’ an ongoing series that is slowly revealing songs in Guitar Hero Live’s music catalogue, the latest additions to the music title include Asking Alexandria’s “The Final Episode,” Disturbed’s “Down With the Sickness” and Cypress Hill’s “Rise Up.”

Paramore, who were recently confirmed to have one of their tracks in Harmonix’s Rock Band 4, will have the song “Now” in Guitar Hero Live, which was the first single from the band’s 2013 self-titled fourth studio album.

Check out all 10 songs announced for Guitar Hero Live below:

  • One Republic: “Counting Stars”
  • Paramore: “Now”
  • The Mowgli’s: “San Francisco”
  • Cypress Hill ft. Tom Morello: “Rise Up”
  • Asking Alexandria: “The Final Episode”
  • The Vines: “Metal Zone”
  • Wolf Alice: “Moaning Lisa Smile”
  • Disturbed: “Down With the Sickness”
  • TV On The Radio: “Lazerray”
  • Foster the People: “Coming of Age”

Earlier this year, Activision announced that Guitar Hero Live would be returning following a five-year hiatus and that FreeStyle Games’ title is a reboot of the well-known music franchise.

The first 24 songs revealed for Guitar Hero Live include bands that have appeared in past Guitar Hero titles, such as System of a Down and The Rolling Stones, and also series debuts for artists like Ed Sheeran and Skrillex.

Guitar Hero Live will launch in the fall of 2015 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and iOS.