Madden NFL 16 Full Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

I hate the fact that EA did away with licensed soundtracks in Madden. Seriously, I have a paragraph devoted to criticizing it in my Madden NFL 13, 15 and 25 reviews. Thankfully, however, EA Trax are making their triumphant return in Madden NFL 16 and today the developer has revealed the entire tracklist.

Although the list swings a little too hard in the rap/hip-hop column for my liking, there are some standouts including Robert DeLong’s “Better Days,” Joywave’s “Destruction,” and Big Data’s “Get Some Freedom.”

Check out the entire track list below:

A Thousand Horses – Travelin’ Man
Big Data – Get Some Freedom (feat. Dragonette)
Blackberry Smoke – Holding All the Roses
Brooke Candy – Rubber Band Stacks
Don Broco – Automatic
Fashawn – Something To Believe In (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc)
GOH vs. Sugarstarr – I Used To Be (feat. Redman and Method Man)
Hermitude – Through The Roof (feat. Young Tapz)
James Bay – Collide
Jimi Charles Moody – House Of Moody
John Newman – Come and Get It
Joywave – Destruction
King Los – Ghetto Boy
Lee Brice – Sirens
LunchMoney Lewis – Ain’t Too Cool
Modestep & Teddy Killerz – Make You Mine
NF – Intro
No Wyld – Odyssey
Nothing But Thieves – Ban All The Music
Rag ‘n’ Bone Man – Wolves
Robert DeLong – Better Days
Sigma – Higher (feat. Labrinth)
The Cadillac Three – I’m Rockin’
The Weeknd – Can’t Feel my Face
twenty one pilots – Heavydirtysoul
Viv And The Revival – Flash
X Ambassadors – Superpower
Xilent – Animation (feat. Diamond Eyes)
Yelawolf – Fiddle Me This
Youngblood Hawke – Knock Me Down