Here’s when every Level, Team, and Fun Pack will Launch for LEGO Dimensions

Warner Bros. will be releasing all LEGO Dimensions content in five waves starting September 27, 2015, and going to spring 2016. Today, the publisher has released the dates, and which characters will come with each wave.

LEGO Dimensions Waves

There are three types of content for LEGO Dimensions. Level Packs come with a new character, item, vehicle, and level for $30. Team Packs contain two characters, special abilities, and a combination of vehicles and gadgets for $25. Finally we have Fun Packs, which consist of a new character and either a gadget or vehicle for $15.

Here’s a breakdown of each wave and the content coming with each:

Wave 1 (September 27, 2015)

  • Starter Pack
  • Level Packs – The Simpsons, Portal, Back to the Future
  • Team Packs – Jurassic World (Owen and ACU), Scooby-Doo (Scooby and Shaggy)
  • Fun Packs – Wonder Woman, Cyborg, Emmet, Bad Cop, Benny, Jay, Nya, Zane, Gollum, Legolas, Gimli, Layal, Cragger, Eris, The Wicked Witch of the West

Wave 2 (November 3, 2015)

  • Level Packs – Doctor Who
  • Team Packs – LEGO Ninjago (Cole and Kai)
  • Fun Packs – Bart Simpson, Krusty the Clown, Unikitty

Wave 3 (January 19, 2016)

  • Level Packs – Ghostbusters
  • Team Packs – DC Comics (The Joker and Harley Quinn)
  • Fun Packs – Cyberman, Doc Brown, Sensei Wu

Wave 4 (March 15, 2016)

  • Level Packs – Midway Arcade
  • Fun Packs – Aquaman, Superman, Stay Puft

Wave 5 (May 10, 2016)

  • Fun Packs – Slimer, Lloyd, Bane