Pokémon GO Launches in 15 More Countries

While Niantic is still hard at work fixing bugs and glitches from the latest update to the game, Pokémon GO has continued to release across the world. Central and South America received the game just two days ago, and today fifteen countries in Southeast Asia and the Pacific Islands now have access to the game as well.

The official Pokémon GO site updated today with the list of countries where the app has been made accessible. These areas include: Brunei, Cambodia, Fiji, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam and the Federated States of Micronesia.