Metal Gear Solid V, Halo Wars Join Xbox Game Pass in November

Microsoft has revealed what games will join the Xbox Game Pass service come November.

Xbox Game Pass, Microsoft’s subscription service that gives users access to a wide variety of Xbox titles, continues to grow with each passing month. The same is true for November, which will see an influx of seven games. Starting November 1, Game Pass subscribers will be able to download the following titles:

  • Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (XBO)
  • Halo Wars: Definitive Edition (XBO)
  • Resident Evil HD (XBO)
  • Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty (XBO)
  • The World of Van Helsing: Deathtrap (XBO)
  • Mega Man 9 (360)
  • Sky Force Anniversary (XBO)

You’ll need an Xbox One to subscribe to Xbox Game Pass, which currently has over 100 titles to download and enjoy. It’ll cost you $9.99 a month, but if you’re on the fence about the service, then you’ll be happy to know there is a 14-day free trial.