Here’s Life Is Strange: Before the Storm’s Release Times for Farewell

Square Enix and Deck Nine on Monday announced the worldwide release times for Life Is Strange: Before the Storm’s fourth episode, ‘Farewell.’

Similar to Episode 3: Hell Is Empty’s release, Farewell will launch on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC at the same time.

Posted below are the times for Farewell:

  • March 5: 9:00 a.m. PST; 12:00 noon EST; 5:00 p.m. GMT (UTC); 6:00 p.m. CET; 8:00 p.m. MSK

  • March 6: 4:00 a.m. AEDT

The fourth — and final — episode is included in the Before the Storm Season Pass. Farewell sees Life Is Strange’s two protagonists — Max Caulfield and Chloe Price — return for one final adventure.

Hannah Telle and Ashly Burch, who voiced Max and Chloe respectively, are returning to the series to reprise their roles.

Last month, Deck Nine revealed the final licensed track from Before the Storm’s soundtrack, which will feature in Farewell.

Alongside Farewell’s release this week, the physical versions of Before the Storm will launch in North America and Europe.

For more on Life Is Strange, check out Hardcore Gamer’s reviews and interviews for Before the Storm below.