Hardcore Gamer https://hardcoregamer.com Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:53:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://hardcore-gamer.s3.amazonaws.com/uploads/2017/08/cropped-HGTesting3-32x32.png Hardcore Gamer https://hardcoregamer.com 32 32 It Seems ‘The Maw’ Isn’t the Only Threat Lurking in The Medium https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/it-seems-the-maw-isnt-the-only-threat-lurking-in-the-medium/392985/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/it-seems-the-maw-isnt-the-only-threat-lurking-in-the-medium/392985/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:53:16 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392985 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/it-seems-the-maw-isnt-the-only-threat-lurking-in-the-medium/392985/feed/ 0 Red Ivan Sets His Plans in Motion in New Evil Genius 2 Trailer https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/red-ivan-sets-his-plans-in-motion-in-new-evil-genius-2-trailer/392979/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/red-ivan-sets-his-plans-in-motion-in-new-evil-genius-2-trailer/392979/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:18:41 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392979 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/red-ivan-sets-his-plans-in-motion-in-new-evil-genius-2-trailer/392979/feed/ 0 Blasting out the Beat in New Metal: Hellsinger Trailer https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/blasting-out-the-beat-in-new-metal-hellsinger-trailer/392932/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/blasting-out-the-beat-in-new-metal-hellsinger-trailer/392932/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 03:59:41 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392932 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/blasting-out-the-beat-in-new-metal-hellsinger-trailer/392932/feed/ 0 Black Friday Deals On Evoo Gaming Laptops With THX https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/black-friday-deals-on-evoo-gaming-laptops-with-thx/392963/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/black-friday-deals-on-evoo-gaming-laptops-with-thx/392963/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 03:24:24 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392963 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/black-friday-deals-on-evoo-gaming-laptops-with-thx/392963/feed/ 0 Olija Now Aiming for Early 2021 Release https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/olija-now-aiming-for-early-2021-release/392937/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/olija-now-aiming-for-early-2021-release/392937/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 02:53:34 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392937 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/olija-now-aiming-for-early-2021-release/392937/feed/ 0 EA Reveals Details for Next-Gen FIFA 21 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/ea-reveals-details-for-next-gen-fifa-21/392935/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/ea-reveals-details-for-next-gen-fifa-21/392935/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:05:49 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392935 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/ea-reveals-details-for-next-gen-fifa-21/392935/feed/ 0 Sales of Remnant: From the Ashes Pass 2.5 Million Total https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/sales-of-remnant-from-the-ashes-pass-2-5-million-total/392917/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/sales-of-remnant-from-the-ashes-pass-2-5-million-total/392917/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:20:59 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392917 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/sales-of-remnant-from-the-ashes-pass-2-5-million-total/392917/feed/ 0 Monster Energy Supercross – The Official Videogame 4 Announced, Coming to Next-Gen Consoles https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-4-announced-coming-to-next-gen-consoles/392912/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-4-announced-coming-to-next-gen-consoles/392912/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 22:22:26 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392912 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-4-announced-coming-to-next-gen-consoles/392912/feed/ 0 Review: Secretlab OMEGA 2020 Gaming Chair https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/review-secretlab-omega-2020-gaming-chair/392889/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/review-secretlab-omega-2020-gaming-chair/392889/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:40:34 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392889 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/review-secretlab-omega-2020-gaming-chair/392889/feed/ 0 Hotshot Racing Gets Free DLC As Sales Pass Half a Million https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/hotshot-racing-gets-free-dlc-as-sales-pass-half-a-million/392893/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/hotshot-racing-gets-free-dlc-as-sales-pass-half-a-million/392893/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:32:44 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392893 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/hotshot-racing-gets-free-dlc-as-sales-pass-half-a-million/392893/feed/ 0 Prepare to Tackle Quests and Destroy Foes With The Last Kids on Earth https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/prepare-to-tackle-quests-and-destroy-foes-with-the-last-kids-on-earth/392903/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/prepare-to-tackle-quests-and-destroy-foes-with-the-last-kids-on-earth/392903/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:30:55 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392903 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/prepare-to-tackle-quests-and-destroy-foes-with-the-last-kids-on-earth/392903/feed/ 0 Mortal Kombat 11 Receives Mortal Kombat 1995 Film Skin Pack https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/mortal-kombat-11-receives-mortal-kombat-1995-film-skin-pack/392890/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/mortal-kombat-11-receives-mortal-kombat-1995-film-skin-pack/392890/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:44:57 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392890 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/mortal-kombat-11-receives-mortal-kombat-1995-film-skin-pack/392890/feed/ 0 Agent 47 Travels to China in Latest Hitman 3 Trailer https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/agent-47-travels-to-china-in-latest-hitman-3-trailer/392886/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/agent-47-travels-to-china-in-latest-hitman-3-trailer/392886/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:32:54 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392886 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/agent-47-travels-to-china-in-latest-hitman-3-trailer/392886/feed/ 0 Red Dead Online Gets Standalone Release this December https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/red-dead-online-gets-standalone-release-this-december/392882/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/red-dead-online-gets-standalone-release-this-december/392882/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:13:47 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392882 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/red-dead-online-gets-standalone-release-this-december/392882/feed/ 0 December 2020 Xbox Games With Gold Lineup Announced https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/december-2020-xbox-games-with-gold-lineup-announced/392877/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/december-2020-xbox-games-with-gold-lineup-announced/392877/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:02:09 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392877 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/december-2020-xbox-games-with-gold-lineup-announced/392877/feed/ 0 New Gridiron Notes Further Detail Next-Gen Madden NFL 21 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/new-gridiron-notes-further-detail-next-gen-madden-nfl-21/392875/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/new-gridiron-notes-further-detail-next-gen-madden-nfl-21/392875/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:58:21 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392875 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/new-gridiron-notes-further-detail-next-gen-madden-nfl-21/392875/feed/ 0 Epic Games Announces Fortnite Subscription Service https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/epic-games-announces-fortnite-subscription-service/392870/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/epic-games-announces-fortnite-subscription-service/392870/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:45:55 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392870 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/epic-games-announces-fortnite-subscription-service/392870/feed/ 0 NZXT Announces Black Friday Deals https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/nzxt-announces-black-friday-discounts/392871/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/nzxt-announces-black-friday-discounts/392871/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:39:58 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392871 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/nzxt-announces-black-friday-discounts/392871/feed/ 0 Review: Rune II: Decapitation Edition https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/review-rune-ii-decapitation-edition/392826/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/review-rune-ii-decapitation-edition/392826/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:00:18 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392826 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/review-rune-ii-decapitation-edition/392826/feed/ 0 Katamari Damacy Reroll on PS4, Xbox One Sends Glory to King of All Cosmos https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/katamari-damacy-reroll-on-ps4-xbox-one-sends-glory-to-king-of-all-cosmos/392772/ https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/katamari-damacy-reroll-on-ps4-xbox-one-sends-glory-to-king-of-all-cosmos/392772/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:00:11 +0000 https://hardcoregamer.com/?p=392772 https://hardcoregamer.com/2020/11/24/katamari-damacy-reroll-on-ps4-xbox-one-sends-glory-to-king-of-all-cosmos/392772/feed/ 0