2K Reveals Soundtrack for WWE 2K20

2K has announced the soundtrack for the upcoming WWE 2K20. There is a wide variety of songs here that is headlined from Banks and Lil Uzi Vert to Motley Crue and The Misfits. It includes twelve tracks and is currently available as an Apple Playlist, as well. You can view the entire track list below. WWE 2K20 will launch on October 22 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. The link for the Apple Playlist is here.

  • Banks – “Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

Leave a Reply