Final Smash Bros Direct Coming Next Week

Nintendo have today announced that the ‘final video presentation’ for Super Smash Bros for 3DS & Wii U will be taking place next Tuesday on December 15. Users in North America will be able to catch the game’s last Nintendo Direct-styled broadcast at 2PM PT. Those in Europe will have to set their alarms to 10PM GMT or 11PM Central European Time.

The developer states that we will learn more about Cloud’s surprise involvement in the Smash Bros series alongside a few other announcements. No doubt we’ll be finding out the winner of the Smash Ballot along with any remaining pieces of downloadable content Nintendo will offer. You can watch the broadcast via Nintendo’s official Direct website here.