Florida Mayhem Deliver on Big Changes

The Florida Mayhem have announced that they’ll be releasing six players from their roster.

After a less than stellar performance in the inaugural season the Mayhem have released the following:

  • DPS Andreas “Logix” Berghmans
  • FLex/DPS Tim “Manneten” Bylund
  • Tank/Flex Johan “CWoosH” Klingestedt
  • Support Sebastian “Zebbosai” Olsson
  • Support Aleksi “Zuppeh” Kuntsi
  • Flex Joonas “zappis” Alakurtti

With the release of the majority of their roster, the Mayhem only have three players remaining on the roster. Now that we know who they waived, we know who’s stayed. All that’s left is the big signing that the Mayhem believe they have and the rest of the roster.

Regardless, big changes were indeed delivered. You can see their tweet below.