Star Wars Battlefront Season Pass Content Semi-Detailed

EA and Dice have finally given us some concrete details about what to expect from the $50 Star Wars Battlefront. While we don’t know specifically what we’ll be getting with each expansion pack, we at least have some details concerning what we’re getting for our money.

As previously announced, the Season Pass will contain four different expansions. Here’s a breakdown of all the content:

  • Over 20 new pieces of galactic tech including weapons, vehicles, and Star Cards for both Rebels and Imperials
  • 4 more heroes and villains for you to fight as or against
  • 16 additional multiplayer maps featuring new locations
  • 4 exciting new game modes
  • Two-week early access to each expansion pack
  • Exclusive “Shoot First” emote

More details regarding the actual content will be released in the coming weeks. The first expansion is set for release in 2006. You can pick up Star Wars Battlefront on PS4, Xbox One, and PC November 17. Xbox One owners with EA Access can try out the game right now.